"We don't fly. We don't think we fly. We play Quidditch."
EmailYouTubeTwitterFacebook

2014-2015 E-Board

Emerson College Quidditch is led by an executive board of students that are elected by all members in the organization. These students are elected on a yearly basis and are responsible for individual departments within the league.

 

Samuel Scarfone
Commissioner

commissioner@emersonquidditch.org

Samuel Scarfone - Commissioner

 

Martha Connolly
Vice President

vp@emersonquidditch.org

Martha Connolly  - Vice President

 

Lina Benich
Logistics Coordinator

logistics@emersonquidditch.org

Lina Benich - Logistics Coordinator

 

John Daniel Luna
Treasurer

treasurer@emersonquidditch.org

John Daniel Luna  - Treasurer

 

John William General
Gameplay Director

gameplay@emersonquidditch.org

John William General - Gameplay Director

 

Hannah Gluckman
Communications Director

communications@emersonquidditch.org

Hannah Gluckman - Communications Director

 

Lily Rugo
Media Director

media@emersonquidditch.org

Lily Rugo - Media Director

 

Lucie McCormick
Sales/Marketing Director

sales@emersonquidditch.org

Lucie McCormick - Sales/Marketing Director

 

Jason Blanton
Equipment Manager

equipment@emersonquidditch.org

Jason Blanton - Equipment Manager

In addition to the 9 E-Board members, there are 12 captains for the 6 intramural teams in ECQ. These captains are elected by their respective teams.

Other positions within ECQ include a Social Media Manager, a Snitch Coordinator, and a Webmaster. These are unelected positions that current ECQ members volunteer for.